Top Stories
More Headlines

Calendar

Sun Sep 10
11:00 am
at Baruch College Invitational
Wed Sep 13
Cancelled
New School
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
@ USTA Center
Sun Sep 17
10:00 am
at Queensborough CC Invitational
Sun Sep 17
11:00 am
at Queensborough CC Invitational
Sun Sep 17
Final
at King's (NY) W, 2-1
at Randall's Island #70
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Pratt W, 2-1
@ Randall's Island #10
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
at Pratt Institute
@ Pratt Institute
Sat Sep 23
4:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
@ ACPHS
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Webb (Women's Club)
@ Webb Institute
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Davis
Sun Oct 01
10:00 am
at CSI Invitational
Sun Oct 01
11:00 am
at CSI Invitational
Tue Oct 03
2:00 PM
at Yeshiva
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Webb Inst.
Sun Oct 08
10:00 am
at York Invitational
Sun Oct 08
11:00 am
at York Invitational
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
at SUNY-ESF
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Berkeley-NY
Sat Oct 14
10:00 am
at St. Joseph's College Invitational
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at CNR
@ College of New Rochelle
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Culinary
@ Randall's Island
Sun Oct 15
11:00 AM
SUNY Delhi
@ USTA Center
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at Westchester Community College
Sat Oct 21
6:00 PM
at Berkeley (NY)
@ USTA Center
Sun Oct 22
1:15 pm
at HVIAC Championships
Sun Oct 22
12:00 pm
at HVIAC Championships
Sun Oct 22
6:00 PM
New Rochelle
@ Randall's Island
Mon Oct 23
TBA
at HVIAC Playoffs
Thu Oct 26
TBA
at HVIAC Playoffs
Sat Oct 28
TBA
at HVIAC Semi-Final
Sun Oct 29
TBA
at HVIAC Final
Thu Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Kingsborough CC
Sat Nov 11
12:00 pm
at USCAA Championships
Sat Nov 11
11:00 am
at USCAA Championships
Thu Nov 16
TBA
Pratt
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
Five Towns College
Homecoming
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
at Sarah Lawrence
@ Sarah Lawrence
Tue Dec 05
6:00 PM
at Middlesex CC
@ Middlesex CC
Thu Dec 07
6:30 PM
Central Penn
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Jan 11
6:00 PM
at College of Saint Elizabeth
@ College of Saint Elizabeth
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Davis
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tue Jan 16
TBA
at Berkeley (NY)
College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Thu Jan 18
6:00 PM
at Pratt
@ Pratt Institute
Tue Jan 23
6:00 PM
New Rochelle
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Five Towns College
Sun Feb 04
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
King's (NY)
Senior Night
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
@ APHS
Tue Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Fisher
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Berkeley-NY W, 3-2
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 6-2
Wed Sep 28
Final
Davis W, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at SUNY-ESF L, 6-2
@CNYFSC Field 3
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Webb Inst. W, 12-2
Fri Oct 07
Final
at New School L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Cooper Union L, 3-0
Mon Oct 10
Final
Pratt L, 3-2
Wed Oct 12
Final
King's (NY) L, 2-1
Randall's Island Field 91
Sat Oct 15
Final
Culinary L, 6-2
Mon Oct 17
Final
at New Rochelle L, 5-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 20
12:45 pm
vs. Bard Invitational
@ Bard College
Sun Sep 28
11:00 am
vs. CSI Invitational
@ The College Of Staten Island
Sat Oct 04
11:50 am
vs. Highlander Cross Country Challenge
@ Branch Brook Park (NJ)
Sun Oct 12
10:45 am
vs. CCNY Cross Country Classic
@ The City College of New York
Wed Nov 19
12:00 pm
vs. HVIAC Championships
@ TBA
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
vs. CSI Invitational
@ Cloves Lake Park
Sun Sep 20
vs. Queensborough Invitational
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 04
vs. York College Invitational
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 11
vs. CCNY Cross Country Classic
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 18
vs. HVIAC Championships
@ TBA
Fri Nov 06
vs. USCAA National Championships
@ TBA
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 20
12:00 pm
vs. Bard Invitational
@ @ Bard College
Sun Sep 28
10:00 am
vs. CSI Invitational
@ @ The City College of New York
Sat Oct 04
11:00 am
vs. Highlander Cross Country Challenge
@ @ Branch Brook Park (NJ)
Sun Oct 12
10:00 am
vs. CCNY Cross Country Classic
@ @ The City College of New York
Sun Oct 19
11:00 am
vs. HVIAC Cross Country Championships
@ @ TBA
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
vs. CSI Invitational
@ Cloves Lake Park
Sun Sep 20
vs. Queensborough CC Invitational
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 04
vs. York College Invitational
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 11
vs. CCNY Cross Country Classic
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 18
vs. HVIAC Championships
@ TBA
Fri Nov 06
vs. USCAA National Championships
@ TBA
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 7-0
Thu Oct 06
Final
New Rochelle L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Pratt Institute L, 9-0
Thu Oct 13
Final
Berkeley (NY) W, 6-3
Sat Oct 15
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 8-1
Wed Oct 26
8:00 PM
at New Rochelle
HVIAC Semi-Finals
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at HVIAC Championships
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 12
Final
King's (NY) W, 51-46
Thu Nov 19
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 63-36
Penn State Schuylkill
Thu Dec 03
Final
at Pratt L, 64-51
Pratt
Sun Dec 13
Final
vs. Southern Maine CC L, 75-22
@ College of New Rochelle
Sat Dec 19
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian L, 81-49
East Elmhurst, NY
Sun Jan 10
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 88-14
Wed Jan 13
Final
Davis L, 69-27
Tue Jan 19
Final
Fisher L, 107-25
Elmcor
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 68-28
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sun Jan 24
Cancelled
at King's (NY)
King's
Tue Jan 26
Final
New Rochelle L, 85-46
Elmcor
Thu Jan 28
Final
Pratt L, 64-44
Sun Feb 07
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 71-32
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Berkeley (NY) W, 2-0
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Pratt L, 72-53
Fri Nov 18
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 97-35
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Fisher College L, 99-50
@ Fectau-Leary Gymnasium
Mon Dec 05
Final
at Centenary College L, 89-19
@ Centenary College
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 49-44
@ Sarah Lawrence
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Five Towns College W, 88-27
Thu Dec 15
Final
at College of Saint Elizabeth L, 83-36
@ College of Saint Elizabeth
Sat Dec 17
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian L, 97-42
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tue Dec 20
Final
at New Jersey City University L, 123-44
@ NJCU
Mon Jan 09
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 81-53
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Fri Jan 13
Cancelled
Five Towns College
@ Five Towns College
Tue Jan 17
Final
Pine Manor College L, 83-47
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Jan 19
Final
at New Rochelle L, 65-40
Sat Jan 21
Final
at King's (NY) W, 50-23
at Baruch College
Wed Jan 25
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 76-58
Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Central Penn L, 52-46
Spooky Nook Sports Center
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Valley Forge L, 72-43
Wed Feb 01
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 74-40
Sat Feb 04
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 81-53
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Feb 09
Postponed
Pratt
Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Davis L, 93-72
Thu Feb 16
Final
Pratt L, 67-66
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 23
Start of 1st
at Warrior Madness 3-2
Sat Nov 08
Final
New School L, 82-71
Mon Nov 17
Final
Spire Institute L, 83-58
Thu Nov 20
Final
vs. New England Baptist W, 74-72
@ Elmcor
Sun Nov 30
Final
at Monroe JV
Sun Feb 01
Final
at The Robinson School L, 86-23
Wed Feb 18
7:00 PM
at Medgar Evers JV
Thu Nov 12
Final - OT
King's (NY) W, 77-75
Tue Nov 17
Final
New England Baptist W, 118-59
Elmcor
Thu Nov 19
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 79-62
Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Nov 21
Final
New School W, 87-76
Elmcor
Fri Dec 04
Final
at Landmark W, 83-45
Landmark
Sat Dec 12
Final
Culinary W, 78-65
Sun Dec 13
Final
vs. Southern Maine CC W, 84-65
@ College of New Rochelle
Mon Dec 21
Final
at Touro W, 84-69
Frank Sinatra
Sun Jan 10
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 81-76
Wed Jan 13
Final
Davis W, 75-66
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Me.-Augusta L, 79-77
@ NHTI (Concord, NH) Concord, NH
Sat Jan 16
Final
at NHTI L, 97-80
Concord, NH
Tue Jan 19
Final
Fisher W, 80-76
Elmcor
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 84-70
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Thu Jan 28
Final
Pratt W, 78-51
Elmcor
Fri Jan 29
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 95-86
Elmcor
Sun Feb 07
Final
SUNY-ESF W, 86-80
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Berkeley-NYC L, 86-63
New Rochelle, NY
Thu Feb 11
Final
New School W, 83-55
Tue Feb 16
Final
Touro W, 96-46
Elmcor
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 88-68
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Berkeley-NYC L, 90-70
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Sat Nov 12
Final
at New School W, 88-41
@ Pratt Institute
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Purchase L, 112-77
@ SUNY Purchase
Fri Nov 18
Final - OT
Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 99-98
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Fisher L, 89-83
@ Fectau-Leary Gymnasium
Sun Dec 04
Final
at Touro College W, 86-65
@ Baruch College
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Five Towns College W, 86-74
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Culinary W, 75-33
@ Culinary Institute
Tue Dec 20
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 101-81
@ PSU Worthington Scraton
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Bryn Athyn W, 75-56
@ Asplundh Field House
Sat Jan 07
Postponed
at Mercy College
@ Westchester Community College
Mon Jan 09
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 90-64
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Jan 19
Final
at New Rochelle W, 75-70
@ New Rochelle
Sat Jan 21
Final
at King's (NY) W, 80-48
at Baruch College
Wed Jan 25
Final
Berkeley-NYC L, 88-78
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Jan 28
Final
at SUNY-ESF W, 83-73
ITC Syracuse
Tue Jan 31
Final
New School W, 73-59
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Wed Feb 01
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 86-84
@ SUNY Delhi
Sat Feb 04
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 81-66
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Mon Feb 06
Cancelled
Touro College
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Feb 09
Postponed
Pratt
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Davis W, 74-71
@ Davis
Thu Feb 16
Final
Pratt W, 116-57
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Feb 18
Final
New Rochelle L, 90-83
HVIAC Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Staten Island L, 24-0
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Staten Island L, 20-0
Fri Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at St. Joseph's (Brkln) L, 25-0
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
Fri Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at St. Joseph's (Brkln) L, 15-0
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
Mon Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
Borough of Manhattan C.C. L, 18-5
Sat Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Valley Forge Christian W, 13-10
Valley Forge Christian
Sat Mar 19
Final - 8 innings
at Valley Forge Christian L, 10-9
Valley Forge Christian
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
Padavan Preller Fields
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
Padavan Preller Fields
Tue Apr 12
Postponed
at Yeshiva University
Palisades Park
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Fisher L, 16-0
Fisher College
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Fisher L, 9-0
Fisher College
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
at Fisher L, 10-1
Fisher College
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
at Fisher L, 5-1
Fisher College
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Yeshiva University L, 11-7
Palisades Park
Thu Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
at Yeshiva University L, 21-4
Palisades Park
Wed Apr 27
Cancelled
at Penn State Hazleton
Rescheduled from 3/16
Wed Apr 27
Cancelled
at Penn State Hazleton
Rescheduled from 3/16
Sun May 01
Cancelled
Vaughn Veterans
Padavan Preller Fields
Sun May 01
Cancelled
Vaughn Veterans
Padavan Preller Fields
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Culinary Institute of America L, 9-0
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Pratt W, 5-4
Thu Apr 14
Final
Berkeley-NY L, 5-4
Mon Apr 25
Final
at Webb Inst. W, 6-3
at NTC
Thu Apr 28
Final
at Berkeley-NY L, 7-2
HVIAC Semifinals (@ Queens College)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram

    YouTube

    Standings

    2016-17 Warriors' Men's Basketball Standings

    School Conf Overall
    Berkeley-NYC 8-0 29-0
    Vaughn 6-2 14-6
    New Rochelle 6-2 14-13
    SUNY-ESF 5-3 11-11
    Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 5-3 8-12
    Pratt 2-6 6-11
    King's (NY) 2-6 4-14
    Davis 2-7 4-20
    Culinary 0-8 1-14

    Stat Leaders